Lil Wayne Releases The Carter IV Album Art Plus Track List

Admin April 28, 2011 0

The much anticipated and star-studded album by Lil Wayne, The Carter IV LP, was recently delayed from May to June 2011. To keep the hype rolling, the label recently sent out the official artwork for the LP. Much like the last album, the cover showcases and inked up Dwayne Michael Carter, Jr. Also, below is the tentative track list for the upcoming album:

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Tracklisting)

1. Tune This
2. Team Player – feat. Birdman
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me – feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj
5. John (If I Die Today) – feat. Rick Ross
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) – feat. Kanye West
8. Carter Cash – feat. Jay-Z
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot – feat. Corey Gunz
10. Play My Game – feat. Tech N9ne
11. Anne – feat. Swizz Beatz
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk – feat. Bon Iver & Game
14. Fall From Grace – feat. Eminem
15. Brain Dead – feat. Gucci Mane
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will – feat. Drake & Rick Ross
18. My Legacy

Leave A Response »


Join us on Facebook!
Already a fan?